Back to All Events

Speed of Light World Championships

It's the final SOL of 2016, and one of the most prestigious. The fastest rider will earn a place in history and a rainbow jersey as the Speed of Light World Champion. It's an illustrious list; Ryan Kennedy, Jorden Wakeley and Luke Tjosvold are the only three riders to earn the title. It's a great honor to wear the stripes, and a responsibility to do them justice for a full season.

The ride leaves Ec at 6:15 and Bunker at 6:30. Please use a light if you are riding home.